Keoke Friends Secondary School

Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

  1. Mr. Richard Nyariki-Principal
  2. Mr. Joel Atuti-Deputy- Principal
  3. Mr. Wilfred Kasuku-HOD Humanities
  4. Mr. Johnson Nyang’au-Director of Studies
  5. Mr. Richard Nyachio-HOD Sciences/ Games
  6. Mrs. Judy Chelangat-HOD Guidance
  7. Mr. Geoffrey Mosomi
  8. Miss. Edinah Ayaka
  9. Mr.Olive  Kegesa
  10. Miss Hilderbetha Atunga

Non-Teaching Staff

  1. Mr. Zachary Obonyo-Cook
  2. Mr. James Otuke-Cook
  3. Mr. Kennedy sosi-Groudsman
  4. Mr. Nahashon Nyaome-Securiry
  5. Mrs. Lucy M Oyunge- Secretary
  6. Mrs. Jane K Nyang'au- Accounts Clerk
  7. Mr. Venevellah N Mecha- Lab. Assistant

Related pages

Article Guide | Journalism Policy All Rights Reserved. Copyright © Keoke Friends Secondary School 2021. Powered by Elimu Holdings .

Terms | Privacy


Please pick the category that fits you best